I’m honored to have the support of so many individuals and organizations throughout Franklin County, including:

Franklin County Democratic Party

Columbus Mayor Andrew J. Ginther

Former Columbus Mayor Michael B. Coleman

Commissioner John O’Grady

Commissioner Marilyn Brown

Stonewall Democrats of Central Ohio

Franklin County Young Democrats

Adelante Democrats

AFSCME Ohio Council 8

AFSCME retiree chapter 1184


Sheet Metal Workers Local 24

UA Local Union 669 Sprinkler Fitters

Whitehall Mayor Kim Maggard

Columbus City Attorney Rick Pfeiffer

Columbus Councilwoman Francine Ryan

Columbus Councilwoman Elizabeth Brown

Columbus Councilwoman Jaiza Page

Columbus Councilman Zach Klein

Grandview Councilman Chris Smith

Grandview Councilman Steven Gladman

UA Councilman Michael Schadek

Bexley Councilwoman Denise Owen

Rep. Heather Bishoff

Rep. Michael Curtin

Former Rep. Mike Stinziano, PHD

Columbus School Board Member Dominic Paretti

Columbus School Board Member Mary Jo Hudson

Columbus School Board Member Ramona Reyes

Columbus School Board Member Eric Brown

Gahanna-Jefferson School Board Member Beryl Piccolantonio

Worthington School Board Member Sam Shim